Something from the past

I’ve had an idea for something I want to write here. Unfortunately I don’t quite know how to put it into words. So, instead of inflicting upon you my half-formed gibberings, I’m going to work on the composition for a bit longer, and give you something I did a while ago about personal identity and cultural metaphor.

 

The linked LiveJournal post dates from 2006: http://sabremeister.livejournal.com/7130.html

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

