Late…

.. and I’m sorry, but I’ve had a bad week. Insomnia, angst, the hamsterball, the lack of progress with funding Henry V, it’s all piling up on me. I just need the world to stop for a few days so I can re-centre myself. Of course, it’s not going to stop, so things that I really should be paying attention to, are going to have to do without. If there was someone I could trust to spend as much time and effort administering KCT as I should and need to be doing, I’d hand it over like a shot, and that would be the biggest help possible. But there isn’t, so I’m just going to have to suffer and push myself into a nervous breakdown.

 

This entry was posted in Brian and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

