Distracted by the shiny

So, did I mention that I moved into my own flat? I did. I missed last week, and nearly missed this week partly because of being busy with sorting the place out. Well, partly because of being busy unpacking and buying kitchenware and fittings and DIY-ing stuff, and partly because every time I unpack a shiny thing I get distracted and stop unpacking. So it could be some time before I’m back to a proper weekly schedule. However, I am holding my flat-warming party in two weeks, so if I’m not through unpacking by then, I suspect I’ll be somewhat up shit creek.

 

This entry was posted in Brian, Responsibility and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

